In progress…

20110722-070843.jpg
This week has seen a lot of things ‘in progress’ around my house. Not much of anything can be moved to the completed category, but that’s just how it is sometimes.

My external hard drive crashed quite literally last week. I dropped it, it hit the floor and crashed right open. Yesterday my computer died and I’ve spent today attempting to revive it. Right now I’m pulling stitches out of a circle play quilt (changed my mind on the look of the quilting) while attempting to pull things off the dead computer onto an external drive by way of a barely hanging on computer. I didn’t even know that was possible before today. Then I get to reinstall the hard drive and hope everything wasn’t lost. Woohoo friday night! (my auto correct just tried to make ‘woohoo’ into Elohim. Weird.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

