it’s been a while

(from sarah)

So….I’ve been gone from this space for a while.

Oops.

But, I’ve had a good reason.

This little guy has been a pretty amazing addition to our family. All of the other kiddos love him (almost to death!) he’s happy, he sleeps well and he likes the blanket I made him.

Unfortunately, I’m still trying to figure out how to do any of the things I used to do (like blog) before he joined us. These pictures are over a month old which is a life time for someone who’s 12 weeks old.

But! I have been working (quite slowly) on a few things and Emily’s postings have inspired me to get my act together and put them up for the interweb to see. So, hopefully in the next week or so you’ll get a look at what I’ve been up to.

This entry was posted in general life, Photography, sarah. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

